Lake Health Foundation

Lighthouse Society 

The Board of Trustees of Lake Health Foundation recognizes all of our donors for generously supporting the programs, services, equipment and capital needs of Lake Health. The Lake Health Foundation Board of Trustees recognizes the following for including Lake Health in their estate plan, naming Lake Health Foundation in their will as a beneficiary, or another type of deferred or testamentary gift. To learn more about how you can make a planned gift, please contact the Foundation at 440-354-1900.

Mrs. Marie Baker
LaVere K. Beall
The Brunner, Sanden, & Deitrick Families
John Bucchieri, MD
Katherine Greene Carroll
Lloyd R. Chapman
Diethra Cox, MD
Gladys G. deLeón, DPM
Anthony J. Dicello, MD
Margaret Gersna
Margaret R. Goetz
Walter and Lucille Green
Ms. Eleanor L. Hardgrove
Mr. and Mrs. Burritt S. Hubbard, Jr.
Mrs. Elizabeth Hanson Jackson
Anne H. Kilgour
Mr. and Mrs. Duane L. Lipps
Alfred C. Mahan, MD
Mrs. Jean M. Manary
Mr. Allan S. Moss
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Mutko
Carol Nelson-Rollins
Thomas D. and Janet Parkhurst
Pauline Pfeil
Ruth Lois Rase
David L. Rollins, MD
Mr. Adam J. Sanden
Mr. James E. Sanden
Lynn and Greg Sanders
Jean C. Schodde
Margery Shields
Margaret M. Solomon
Paul F. Vanek, MD FACS

Every effort has been made to provide an accurate list of contributors. Please call the office of Lake Health Foundation at 440-354-1900 to report errors.